Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Joshua at Mark Mazda was so nice and incredibly attentive and helpful is helping me purchase my new car. I would highly recommend! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Friendly,professional and I didn't feel like I was being bullied or pushed into a vehicle. They listened and took care of my needs. Thanks you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Mark Mazda made my first car buying experience super easy-going and friendly! They got me the deal I was hoping for after a little trying and I got the car I've always wanted! I would recommend them to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

We purchased our first Mazda at Mark Mazda in Scottsdale and it was a great experience. Jerry and Pablo helped us throughout the entire process. Jerry also took the time to explain how all of the features in our new car worked. We highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Thank you for a better than expected experience. Juan worked with me for several days to get the right CX for me at a price that was fair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Mark Mazda is a great dealership. Brandon was great to work with. He made the whole process easy. He showed me how everything in car worked. I have no complaints and would recommend mark motors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Joshua pinnegar was so helpful when getting my car. He made it simple, fun, and made sure I got everything I needed. If you are looking for someone at mark mazda he is your guy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Juan and Sterling helped create the easiest car buying experience you could ever imagine. Mark Mazda will be the provider for all my Mazda needs going forward be it service or sales. Thank you for the incredible memory of purchasing my first new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

David & Blake were wonderful to work with! I highly recommend them. The deal ship was very clean with very friendly sly staff! Great coffee as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

We recently purchased a Mazda CX-9 2021 from mark Mazda in Scottsdale. I just have to say it was the best car buying experience I have ever had. From the time we walked through the doors to the sales team and the fiance team. David was our sales rep and all I can say is I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Everyone was very professional and approachable through out our time at the dealership. They answered all of our questions and they did not pressure us to purchase. To top it off we went in to trade our 2020 ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Great salesman. No nonsense deal. Best price available. Knowledgeable on all models. No pressure car buying. Highly recommended. Best car buying experience I’ve ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

On 12/26/2020, I came into the Mark Mazda dealership and met with Kevin. I told Him I was interested in the 2019 Camaro SS that had been advertised on the Autotrader website. He and the Mazda team listened and got me into the deal I was looking for. Kevin was very knowledgeable and answered my questions in a professional manner. I HIGHLY recommend Kevin and his team when it comes to the purchase of your new car! GODSPEED!! Dan (2019 Camaro SS).

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2020

I recently purchased a used Jeep Wrangler from Mark Mazda and Kevin Veliz was my sales rep. He was very professional and personable and made the sales process easy and transparent. I would definitely buy a car from him again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Craig was made my first service experience with Mark Mazda perfect! Very knowledgeable and friendly. He took what could have been a nerve racking and expensive scenario and offered great solutions and affordable options to make me a lifetime customer, thanks Craig!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Jon was FABULOUS! You have a new customer! He was cheerful and kept me informed which is most important - communication! Thank you for making this so easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

Sales consultant Kevin Veliz was very professional, and knowledgeable. Kevin used a friendly, helpful approach, and actively listened to our questions and needs. He was extremely helpful from locating the exact vehicle to his explanation of features during the delivery. We really enjoyed working with Kevin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

James was great to work with & went above expectation ensuring two cars were available prior to my arrival to test drive. He did some easy prep work before going to financing and made it a smooth transition. Nice guy and good sense of humor throughout the transaction. Also, ensured the car was detailed prior to leaving the dealership so we didn't have to wait. True hospitality!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

Kevin made my shopping experience so seamless and fun, I ended up coming back a month later specifically to him for a second purchase. Professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

Absolutely the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Thanks so much James Fajardo and the rest of the staff for getting me into my dream car when I didn’t think it was possible. This all happened with them keeping me under my budget!!! Thanks again crew.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2020

I purchased a 2019 Mazda CX-5 online from Colorado from Mark Mazda. I couldn’t be happier. The online buying process was simple. I could figure out the exact cost of the vehicle ahead of time, which was helpful when comparing vehicles. I feel I got a MUCH better deal than dealers in CO were offering, even with the “inconvenience” of traveling to AZ to pick up the car. James Fajardo, my salesperson, is FANTASTIC!!! He picked me up from the airport, gave me an overview of the vehicle and even took the time to follow up with the prep guys ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Robert was very friendly and respectful. I am very glad I brought my Mazda at Mark Mazda. From now on I will always take my Mazda to Mark Mazda. Service is fairly priced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

Robert was friendly respectful and efficient.I wont take my Mazda anywhere else. I do not leave here feeling taken advantage of . Service is fairly priced. Thank you Mr.Alaniz!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

We purchased a Cadillac Escalade and are extremely satisfied with how smooth the process was. Our salesman (Ernesto) was both knowledgeable and pleasant. Our car buying experience was fast without pressure from any salespeople or management. Can't speak on the selection of vehicles as we only went there looking for 1 in particular. It's a decent sized lot for the area but they're moving to the Autoplex mall so will probably expand their inventory even more. Would certainly work with them again. Hope this review helps any interested car shoppers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2020

Kevin was very helpful when it came to picking my new truck. The showroom was clean, and the entire staff was more than happy to help me out in the buying process. They even went above and beyond in detailing my truck. I would go back to make another purchase and I’m sure that I will in the coming years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2020

Had a great experience buying my new Mazda Miata RF. Kevin Veliz could not have been better. He was approachable, easy to talk to and transparent. We could see he was very happy doing his job, and he does it extremely well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020

Robert A in service has my business! Fast and friendly! dropped my car off.. hopped in a loaner.. ran my errands and got the text that my car was done.. headed back to the dealership.. and my car was waiting for me. great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2020

Robert was on top of everything and made sure I was taken care of while I was getting an oil change free of cost due to being a healthcare worker. Even though I wasn’t charged, they made sure to give me exceptional quality service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2020

Mr. Barba made this entire experience extremely enjoyable. He made our conversation as if we had been friends for years. He worked and in getting me the best deal on the two cars we purchased. He went above and beyond in making sure that all my needs were taken care of. I truly gained a friend through this experience and would highly recommend Felix.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2020

Great customer service Kevin and Blake where very helpful and attentive to what I was looking for, very friendly staff definitely recommend Mark Mazda. Love my New car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2020

This is an interesting time to buy a car but Mark Mazda really came thru. Simple and convenient is the only way to describe it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2020

We bought our Hyundai Santa Fe here back in 2/2020. Nick and Rick helped us during our visit. Nick was very nice and patient, as we brought our 3 kids along. Our only complaint was the lengthy financial paperwork process, but that's to be expected anywhere you go. We would definitely come here again and would recommend them to others. We love our new family car and our kids are enjoying all the extra space!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2020

I should have gone here first. Kevin was great to work with. I got exactly what I wanted and didn't feel any pressure to purchase. Everything was written out and easy to understand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2020

I worked with Robert Mallet-Bey this past weekend when I purchased a new truck for my wife. He was amazing to work with. He was down to earth, kind, patient, and I never felt like he was trying to take advantage of me, which isn't far fetched in the purchase of a vehicle. He is what everyone should look for in a car salesman. The dealerships (plural. Robert even took me to their sister dealership searching for a vehicle that fit my needs) were clean and well stocked with vehicles that interested me. The finance guy that I worked ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2020

Went in because my car had a recall, I thought I would have to wait to have the service done but Mark Mazda gave me loaner and had my car ready in a couple of hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020

Worked with Robert Bey, they gave me a great deal on the car and warranty! Thanks Robert! I really love the car I bought there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2020

The service Kevin provided was top notch. He was available and communicative throughout the whole process. When I picked up my vehicle (resale), I was very impressed with it and very happy to have worked with Kevin!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2020

I thought the service advisor was knowledgeable and the service was efficient. Will return for service in the future when needed

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2020

The cost of the service was reasonable. The loaner car wasn't expected and was nice surprise so I could leave and come back at a later time.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2020

They were very quick fixing my car. The service was great. I will always make sure to get my repairs done here.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2020

The service was great, with three exception that my oil change, that I was there waiting for, took almost an hour and a half. That is way too long.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2020

Everyone was courteous and attentive. Staff remembered my name and addressed my personally. Pricing was in line with needed services.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2020

Mark Mazda had friendly and helpful staff and the service time estimate was accurate. Look forward to the new location as waiting area was not the nicest.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2020

5 stars! We were lucky to have have had Lucky as our sales person. We bought the car he recommended, not what we came in to look at. Also, great finance guy! Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2020

I was not pressured and felt I was being treated very fairly and the loaner car was a very nice plus

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2020

Willingness to help take care of my issue, friendly and discussed my future service needs. Completed the work in a short period of time.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2020

Amazing service and fast, probably best service experience I’ve ever had, including BMW, Mercedes, Lexus. I Can’t recommend highly enough!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2020

I got in on time for a scheduled visit. I to the Valley every few months. Head service man informed me of my next 60k visit. Suggested that since it's rather pricey, maybe I'd like to have some of the work done today. Not a bad idea, but I told him I had other errands to run.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2020

It was timely and the service rep talked to me about the process and what was happening. He kept my records and alerted me on the next service what needs to be done.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2020

No pressure. Sales team is well informed. Finance was well informed. People are great here. It’s making me add words until I get to twenty words or it won’t take my review.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2020

Very welcoming, offered a loaner car when mine was in the shop. They quickly got my car in and followed up with me once they were able to review the car.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2020

Wonderful experience! I couldn't ask for better attention and service! I will definitely continue to do business with Mark Mazda.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2020

I enjoyed the NO BULL and straight to the point. Everyone has been friendly and enjoyable to speak with. They worked with me and provided me with choices

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2020

My service advisor is great, always thorough and informative. Clean facility, easy to make and appointment and services are quick.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

Nick was great to work with. He made the buying experience easy and we didn’t feel pressured. Everyone at Mark Mazda was super helpful and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020

Great buying experience! The sales consultant Felix went above and beyond. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Credit Department was fast too. Thanks MarkMazda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020

The salesman Nick and manager Robert were AWESOME! We went there to test drive and ended up purchasing the CX-30. Both gentleman were very “hands on” and made the entire process great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

It was so great working with Robert. What a great guy and a great dealership! I feel like we were treated very fairly and will definitely do business with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

Craig in the service dept helped me, he was AMAZING to say the least. So honest and helpful it was refreshing to have service like that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

I worked with the Sales Manager and Nick trying to purchase a used F-150. Both were extremely friendly and responsive. I was not able to find the truck I was looking for (It sold right before we came in) but they did everything in their power to help us find something as good. At the end of the day the right truck wasn't there, but they continued to follow up with new offers without being pushy. Definitely one of the better experiences I've had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019

Dimitri Bowden was fantastic! He genuinely worked hard and listened to what I wanted that worked within my budget. I highly recommend working with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019

Very friendly staff, everyone was helpful. They were up front and honest with their prices. They took the time to answer my questions and worked with me to get the best financing possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2019

Worked with Jon Kroll and he was amazing. Listened to my situation and went to work. Very attentive and came back with great options that fit my budget and unique needs. No hassles or stress. Jon is extremely good at what he does and cares about the customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2019

My salesman Ben Fields was amazing! He was able to answer all of my questions. He worked had to get me the best possible deal with exceptional customer service every step of the way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019

If you want fast, friendly service then head to Mark Mitsu in Scottsdale... Craig McClanahan from the service team was polite, knowledgeable and professional. The prices were as competitive as any shop in town and considering the quality of work from skilled technicians at a dealer; you can't beat the value! So glad I found my new service H.Q. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

Out the door no hassle no haggling in 2 hours! Awesome deal on 2015 Infiniti Q40! Never bought a used car before but after this experience will def buy from Jose and Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale! Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

Came in and was ready to buy my dream car! Jose was a great representative, and helped me out a ton thank you guys! I definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

Jose Cruz was so great at understanding our needs in a car and made the car buying experience so easy! I would definitely recommend him, I feel like we’re family now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

Jose Cruz was more then just a salesman. He went straight to the point clear and honest. Would highly recommend and most definitely would be back to see him soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2019

Craig from the service department was awesome! Very helpful when it came to my SUV service needs. I’ve never had a bad experience with the service department. Craig definitely went the extra mile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2019

Transmission service was done. Service advisor was able work out a good deal. Service was done promptly. Great customer service. I am happy with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019

The process was easy. As a first time buyer I had a lot of questions and Jose was patient and very helpful throughout the whole process. I definitely recommend doing business with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2019

After the piece was at the shop I was able to have a quick appointment to have it taken care of. My car was in and out of the shop fast and I loved having the car washed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2019

We came into Mark Mitsubishi today with hopes of coming home in the truck of my fiancé’s dreams and had been already disappointed at another dealership the day before. We called in inquiring about a 2018 Toyota Tacoma that was low miles and a ton of improvements to the overall look of the truck. As soon as we walked into the dealership we were greeted and introduced to Jose. He was personable and an overall great impression for their company. As we got in and took it for a test drive, we knew it was the perfect truck but were ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2019

Service team has always been so great to me , big part of the reason I keep coming back . I don’t take my car anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2019

Well explained and done in a timely manner. Were there twice and got the things we needed done. Also got touch-up paint on order quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2019

The whole process they made easy. Jose was very friendly, professional and helpful. I would go back again to purchase a vehicle. I would recommend Jose.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019

This transaction was very pleasant. No pressure. I was given the best opportunity on a holiday sale.. I got a car at a great price, I got 6 free oil changes, pick up arrangements for my wife. Best part follow up calls “ am I happy with my purchase “ GREAT JOB MARK MITSUBISHI of SCOTTSDALE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019

Jose Cruz was a Sales Rep that was excellent and wonderful to do business with! My whole experience was very gratifying and pleasant. I have nothing but good things to say about this dealership. Very professional, and very thorough. Jose made sure that I was informed and any questions I had he made sure to respond and that I understood whatever I asked. Jose Cruz is the best! Wonderful customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2019

Everyone was excellent. The only issue was waiting for finance person to be available. They were all excellent. I enjoyed the purchase process thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2019

Absolutely recommend this dealership, 100% recommend jose cruz .. he was an ecellent salesmen, very kind and open to any concerns with the car. I'm very satisfied with my decision.👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2019

I James at Mark Mitsubishi was awesome. He and his partner went out of there way to get me financed. I admit I have challenges to my credit .. I tbought he was kidding as he asked for verification of income and other items over the phone as I had been approved for a brand new sport SUV with 23 milrs on it. It had gotten late, I went to bed. Approximately 9:30 a knock at my door with my vehicle and paperwork to sign!! Amazing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2019

Our experience with Mark Mitsubishi was nothing short of phenomenal. Pablo was exceptional and Andie was the only reason we came in by keeping in touch with us and treating us with respect through calls and emails when the other dealerships basically ignored us. Because of awesome customer service they both provided. They have a customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2019

This is the most straightforward experience. They give the lowest price so you don't need to do too much homework to try to outwit because they are super up front and transparent with their pricing. (Just do your own homework to come and appreciate how great they are.) So if you know what you want, you can go in and out in no time and be assured that you go the best and even enjoy every minute. I was almost that way, ..and yet I was so busy and distracted that I kind of became the opposite kind of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2019

As always, the Service team did a great job. Craig was my advisor and was very professional. Ryan was nice enough to shuttle me to and from work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019

Staffed worked with me in obtaining the best deal possible. Some hiccups but overall pleasant experience! Would recommend and return to purchase another vehicle. Thanks team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2019

So far so good. I prefer to negotiate online and they worked with me on all deal points online. Impressed with the negotiation and friendliness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2019

At first I got a hold of Eric But Eric never return my calls so I ask to speak to someone else contact with Maylee she is nice and helped all she could excellent PR. Thanks Eric for not getting back to me and thank you Maylee for doing everything possible to getting me into this nice Outlander. Thanks for stay open late for us God Bless you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2019

Very good and friendly people have takwn my SUV there from when I purchased it alway get great service and fast service, they always wash the vehicle and doa decent job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2019

This was our second time coming in and both times it was fast easy and they were incredibly understanding and just great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2019

Awesome service work finsh at time promised.will recommend to all my friends family and work colleagues. Will recommend to everyone i know to go to this dealership for their business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2019

I bought my car brand new from this dealership and they have always been the one to do all of the service to the car ever since. I keep taking it back because they have been great and treated me and my car well. Very happy with my Outlander the the Mitsubishi staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2019

I gave this establishment five stars simple because our family enjoyed the experience of being treated with greatness. The service was on point and would recommend all my family and friends to experience of what me and my family had the pleasure of experiencing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2019

Trevor greeted my boyfriend and me and within 90 minutes we purchased our new car. We had a unique need in that the entrance to our garage via the driveway is very narrow. Trevor drove to our house to be sure auto would fit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2019

Tina was one of the most helpful salesperson I’ve ever experienced. Clean place, friendly staff. I would recommend to anyone to come here! Amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2019

Bought my Outlander a year ago at the best price in State. Since that the service was the best one...professional and great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2019

As always they took great care of my car from making the appointment to picking it up. We are longtime customers because of consistent great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2019

I've never experienced such fast and top notch service! This dealership is always my go to whenever service is needed. Couldn't make it more of a positive experience. Robert has always been such a big help and I'm in and out with whatever the inquiry may be!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2019

Made a rather impromptu appt & was kindly & readily accommodated. Received timely, , professional service & felt appreciated as a customer. This has been my experience every time. Kudos to all; how refreshing to experience such pleasant & efficient service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2019

Working with Tammy and Calvin was a blessing. Their teamwork was just outstanding not to mention Brian the guy that brought tears to my eyes from helping me to get a better deal on my monthly payments, just amazing! Sorry, I work 3rd shift so I was really exhausted and feeling sleep deprived but no matter what these guys did everything in their power to make me feel comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2019

We had a great experience from the sales guy to the finance they listen to what in wanted and bend over backwards to do everything...we diffently would refer or return for another car

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review